Ballycastle Road, Coleraine, County Londonderry BT52 2ER

028 7034 4597

Harpur's Hill Primary School

Achieving Success Through Respect and Encouragement

 School Staff 2023-2024

Principal: Mr D. Radcliffe

Vice-Principal: Mrs B. Coates

Secretary: Miss Roisin McIlroy

Nursery Teacher: Mrs K. Houmann-Green
Nursery Assistant:
 Mrs Andrea Bell, Mrs Valerie Levy, Miss Christine Muldoon and Miss Iris Yildiz

KS1 Learning Support Centre:
Mrs C. Kernohan
Classroom Assistant:
Mrs Donna Hutchinson, Mrs Stephanie McCook and Mrs Shelley Turtle

P1 Teacher: Mrs C. Smith/Miss E. Anderson 
Classroom Assistant: Miss Lauren Bones and Mrs Wendy Hamilton 

P2 Teacher: Miss L. McLaughlin
Classroom Assistant: Ms Rosemary Edgar, Miss Ruth Wallace and Miss Alexzena Foster 

P3 Teacher: Mrs B. Coates
Classroom Assistant: Mrs Julia Meldrum and Mrs Denise Doherty

P4 Teacher: Mrs J. Scott 
Classroom Assistant : Mrs Rachel Wilton-Rumney and Mrs Catherine-Lee Calvin

P5 Teacher: Mrs C. McVicker
Classroom Assistant: Mrs Heather McCaw and Miss Christine Arnold

P6 Teacher: Miss M. Quinn and Mrs K. Porter
Classroom Assistant: Miss Karen Smallwoods

P7 Teachers: Mrs D. Crooks
Classroom Assistant: Mrs Kelly McVicker and Miss Aimee McMullan

Nurture Room Teacher : Miss A. Workman
Classroom Assistant : Mrs Debbie Allen

Learning Support Co-Ordinator: Miss E. McCaw

KS2 Learning Support Centre: Mrs J. Megaw
Classroom Assistant: Mrs Anne Robinson 

Building Supervisor:: Mr David Toner

Cleaners: Mrs Tracy Young and Mrs Leanne Connor